UV PROTECT YOUR HORSE!

Do you have a White, Grey, Palomino, Cremello, Paint or other light-skinned horse whose skin burns in the summer sun?  The nose, face, ears, genital areas, & legs where the fur is sparse or short are vulnerable – if you see peeling, and/or reddened skin, your horse may be burning.   If YES is your answer, we highly recommend trying ‘My Pony Sunblock’ for horses!  Our testers loved this product!

Phyllis is a huge fan of 'My Pony Sunblock' for protecting Romeo's sensitive face from the sun.

Developed by Bonnie Riedl, a horse lover & aesthetician, ‘My Pony Sunblock’ is a topically applied product that provides authentic, non-allergenic skin protection for horses & pets.  It is also very cost effective (the standard 4.5 oz size will last for about 2 months for 1 horse).

“As a licensed esthetician and LPN, I know what serious damage the sun can do to the skin.”  Bonnie said.  “Treating damaged skin for the past twenty years has made me doubly aware of the risk of skin cancer and that doesn’t just apply to people.  In my practice I also treat many patients who have recently undergone laser repair of their skin.  After laser treatments they can only apply a very limited number of products due to the sensitivity of the skin.  I thought “Why couldn’t a similar type of product be applied to my paint’s un-pigmented and sun-sensitive areas?”

Bonnie Riedl

Initially tested on her own and her friends’ horses, ‘My Pony Sunblock’ was later tested by conferring veterinarians who are enthusiastic advocates now!  Excellent protection that is good for even the most sensitive skin, easy & effective application and cost effective use are reasons to use this product.

We are pleased to be able to share ‘My Pony Sunblock’ with the public at Just Equus.

*        *        *

To Order ‘MY PONY SUNBLOCK’ click here.

Protect your horse from sunburn with 'My Pony Sunblock'.


About justequus

I'm a horse lover and energy healer. I am an architect and now focus my creative energies on the direct experience of Spirit, Healing, Energy Healing, and in particular for the benefit of horses & animals!
This entry was posted in Holistic, Natural Healthcare Products, new products and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

