Woohoo – can’t wait for Lisa St. John’s Clinic this Saturday!

 

*          *          *


See Lisa's Clinic Information

This lovely lady has been helping owners help their horses back to vibrant health… naturally!   Lisa has been working with me and my mare for a good year and a half and do I have a story to tell;  but that will come later.  I’m just excited that she will be coming to our facilities and meeting with us in person.  Can’t wait!

*          *           *

*

*


About justequus

I'm a horse lover and energy healer. I am an architect and now focus my creative energies on the direct experience of Spirit, Healing, Energy Healing, and in particular for the benefit of horses & animals!
This entry was posted in Holistic, Horse Health & Healing, Nutrition. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Woohoo – can’t wait for Lisa St. John’s Clinic this Saturday!

  1. Kim says:

    If I can make it I will bring my monies!

  2. justequus says:

    Cool! See you there – don’t stay up too late! ;o)

Leave a Reply

