A Hard Day to Recount..

Note:  This story contains images that may be upsetting for some, so please leave this page if blood makes you queasy.

A Hard Day To Recount – FEBRUARY 11, 2011 that is.

It’s been a little over 2 years now.  I stopped writing much in Ziba’s Healing Journal as everytime I tried to write about this event, I just couldn’t bring myself to do so, however I felt it should be told as it was a critical, albeit unfortunate, event that took place in Z’s “healing” journey that I have been documenting.  So please forgive this late share, there may be value in its telling..

Webb Ranch

Webb Ranch at upper fields, enjoying the view in 2010.

In retrospect I have one huge misgiving and can only recommend to other horse owners what many know and probably many such as myself had not addressed but simply put up with.   Read full post..

*

*

*

*

*

About justequus

I'm a horse lover with a very holistic perspective. I am an architect and now focus my rather analytical, research driven energies on the direct experience of Spirit, Healing, Energy Healing, and in particular for the benefit of horses & animals!
This entry was posted in Horse Stories and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

